Jury Chairs

  • Tham Khai Meng

    Worldwide Chief Creative Officer
    Ogilvy & Mather
  • David Guerrero

    Chairman & Chief Creative Officer
    BBDO Guerrero
  • Helen Pak

    President & Chief Creative Officer
    Havas Worldwide Canada
  • Susan Credle

    Global Chief Creative Officer
  • Mike Wiese

    Head of Original & Branded Entertainment
    J. Walter Thompson New York
  • James Temple

    VP, Managing Director, Executive Creative Director
    RG/A London
  • Tessa Westermeyer

    Executive Creative Director, EMEA Region
    Landor Associates
  • Alison Eyles-Owen

    Global Executive Vice President of Marketing Communication
    Hill+Knowlton Strategies
  • Jorge Solorzano

    Chief Creative Officer
    El Taier / Tribu DDB Guatemala
  • Emma Daines

    Group Managing Director/Executive Producer
    Fin Design + Effects

Nominate a Juror

Do you know a creative superstar qualified to join our panel of industry experts?