• 2016 Clio Awards

    Grand Winners Have Been Announced

  • 2016 Clio Awards

    “Of the Year” Winners Have Been Announced

  • 2016 Clio Awards

    Baz Luhrmann

    Honorary Award Recipient

  • 2016 Clio Awards

    Announcing All Clio Awards Winners

  • 2016 Clio Awards

    Linda Kaplan Thaler

    Lifetime Achievement Award Recipient

Clio Awards 2016

Featured Winners

  • New York


    Saltwater Brewery
    Edible Six Pack Rings
    Entrant Company We Believers
    Medium Public Relations
    Category Brand Development
    Entry Type Product/Service
  • New York


    Adios Amigo
    Entrant Company Havas Worldwide New York
    Medium Audio
    Category Radio
    Entry Type Product/Service
  • Santiago


    ONEMI Radio
    Entrant Company SHACKLETON
    Medium Brand Design
    Category Environmental
    Entry Type Public Service
  • Germany


    Amnesty International
    The Barbwire Campaign
    Entrant Company Ogilvy Germany
    Medium Brand Design
    Category Posters
    Entry Type Public Service
2016 Clio Jury Chairs
  • Yuya Furukawa

    Chief Creative Officer
    Dentsu Inc.
  • Anna Qvennerstedt

    Copywriter, Senior Partner & Chairman of the Board
    Forsman & Bodenfors
  • Merlee Jayme

    Chairmom & CEO
    Dentsu Jayme Syfu
  • Sarah Moffat

    Executive Creative Director
    Turner Duckworth
  • PJ Pereira

    Chief Creative Officer & Co-Founder
    Pereira & O'Dell
  • Steve Vranakis

    Executive Creative Director
    Google Creative Lab
  • Debbi Vandeven

    Global Chief Creative Officer
  • Scott Clear

    Chief Design & Innovation Officer

Nominate a Juror

Do you know a creative superstar qualified to join our panel of industry experts?

Latest News
  • 2015 Clio Awards

    The Best Moments of the Ceremony & After-Party

    Event Highlights

Clio Awards Store

Celebrate Your Team

Duplicate statues available now