• 2016 Clio Key Art

    Winners Announced

  • 2016 Clio Key Art Awards

    Celebrating Grand & Specialty Awards

    Thursday, October 20th

  • 2016 Clio Key Art Awards

    Amy Sedaris

    Event Host

Clio Key Art

Featured Winners from 2015

  • Hollywood


    Entrant Company Aspect
    Medium Theatrical: Audio/Visual
    Category Teaser
  • Los Angeles


    Entrant Company Watson DG
    Medium Theatrical: Engagement/Experiential
    Category Guerrilla
  • San Francisco


    Entrant Company HEAT
    Medium Games: Audio/Visual
    Category Creative Content - Short Form
  • New York


    Entrant Company BBH NY
    Medium Games: Digital Technique
    Category Digital Technique
    Entry Type Graphic Design
2016 Clio Key Art Jury Chairs
  • Rebecca Coleman

    Founding Partner
    Something Massive
  • Michelle Azzopardi

    Vice President of Creative
    Midnight Oil
  • Abbi Russal-Holzworth

    Ignition Print
  • LeeAnne Stables

    President, Worldwide Marketing Partnerships & Licensing
    Paramount Pictures
  • Stephanie Gibbons

    President of Marketing, Digital Media Marketing and On-Air Promotions
    FX Network
  • Jonathan Gitlin

    Partner, President of Television, Gaming & Virtual Reality
    Create Advertising Group
  • Ben Andron

    Creative Director, Head of A/V

Nominate a Juror

Do you know a creative superstar qualified to join our panel of industry experts?

  • 2015 Event Highlights

    44th Annual Clio Key Art Awards

    The best moments from the ceremony and after-party

Clio Key Art Store

Celebrate Your Team

Duplicate statues available now