ViacomCBS Late-Night Programming (The Daily Show with Trevor Noah & The Late Show with Stephen Colbert)

ViacomCBS Late-Night ‘Year in Search’ Program

Entrant Company
Television/Streaming: Partnerships & Collaborations Campaign
Entry Type
Thumbnail for ViacomCBS Late-Night ‘Year in Search’ Program
View Fullscreen


Entrant CompanyViacomCBS, New York
Advertising AgencyPHD Media
Advertising AgencyEssence Media Company
Executive Vice PresidentChris Ficarra / ViacomCBS - Velocity
Senior Vice PresidentMichelle Zoni / ViacomCBS - Velocity
Vice PresidentDespina Legakis / ViacomCBS – CBS News and Late Night
Senior DirectorRebecca Karnofsky / ViacomCBS - Velocity
Senior DirectorHayley Gollub / ViacomCBS - CBS Interactive
Senior DirectorMatt Simpson / ViacomCBS - CBS Interactive
Vice PresidentTim Mccormack / ViacomCBS - Velocity
Senior DirectorCarly Birnbaum / ViacomCBS - Velocity
Senior ManagerFelix Colon / ViacomCBS - Velocity
ManagerRyan Blanton / ViacomCBS – CBS Interactive
Executive Vice PresidentLinda Rene / ViacomCBS– CBS Sales & Innovation
Vice PresidentVictor Caro / ViacomCBS – Sales
Vice PresidentNeil Greskiewicz / ViacomCBS – Sales
Vice PresidentJanine Cavanagh / ViacomCBS - CBS Sales
DirectorKatheryn Lahey / ViacomCBS – Sales
Senior Account ExecutiveLisa Leach / ViacomCBS – Sales
Account ExecutiveJennifer Marder / ViacomCBS – Sales
Account ExecutiveCasie Randazzo / ViacomCBS – CBS Sales
Account ExecutiveMichael Bona / ViacomCBS – Sales
Senior Vice President Joseph Mina / ViacomCBS– CBS Sales & Innovation
Senior DirectorNick Dyer / Comedy Central
Senior ProducerChiara Seward / Comedy Central
ProducerJustina Quagliata / Comedy Central
Associate ProducerBen Meyerson / Comedy Central
Executive Producer/Host/WriterStephen Colbert / Late Show
Executive Producer/ShowrunnerChris Licht / Late Show
Co-Executive Producer/ WriterBarry Julien / Late Show
Vice President Current ProgramsLauren Marcello / Late Show
DirectorJim Hoskinson / Late Show
WriterBrian Stack / Late Show
WriterAsher Perlman / Late Show
WriterRiver Clegg / Late Show
Art DirectorAndro Buneta / Late Show
EditorAndrew Matheson / Late Show
Segment ProducerGreg Reutershan / Late Show
Outside PropsMaggie Kuypers / Late Show
Scenic DesignerRiley Melon / Late Show
Social Media ManagerNadirah Simmons / Late Show
Digital Associate ProducerTalib Babb / Late Show
Social Media Associate ProducerAlisha Zafer / Late Show
Executive Producer/Writer/HostTrevor Noah / The Daily Show
Executive ProducerJen Flanz / The Daily Show
Co-Executive ProducerJustin Melkmann / The Daily Show
Supervising Producer/Writer Zhubin Parang / The Daily Show
Supervising Producer/WriterDavid Kibuuka / The Daily Show
Supervising Producer Ramin Hedayati / The Daily Show
ProducerJocelyn Conn / The Daily Show
ProducerJeff Gussow / The Daily Show
DirectorDavid Paul Meyer / The Daily Show
WriterDaniel Radosh / The Daily Show
Creative DirectorMichael Hogan / The Daily Show
EditorCathy Trasborg / The Daily Show

This 2021 Clio Entertainment Bronze winning entry titled 'ViacomCBS Late-Night ‘Year in Search’ Program' was entered for ViacomCBS Late-Night Programming (The Daily Show with Trevor Noah & The Late Show with Stephen Colbert) by ViacomCBS, New York. The piece was submitted to the medium: Television/Streaming: Partnerships & Collaborations Campaign within the entry type: Television/Streaming. It consists of 5 images.