2022 Clio Sports Jury

Digital/Mobile, Social Media, & Esports Jury
  • Sean Dennison

    VP, Social Media
  • Lex Beltrone

    Creative Director
    FCB NY
  • Gabriel Cheung

    Global Executive Creative Director
  • Kristin Connelly

    VP of Global Brand Marketing
    Activision Blizzard Esports
  • Jenna McNaney

    Lead, Sports | Content Partnerships
  • Bianca Posterli

    Head of Social Marketing and Activations
  • Sean Spencer

    VP of Content
    Philadelphia 76ers
  • Ian Trombetta

    Senior VP - Social, Influencer, & Content Marketing
Direct, PR & Experiential Jury
  • Jack Davis

    T+W Sport & Entertainment North America
  • Troy Dunn

    Owner and CCO
    Dunn & Co
  • Christina Hull

    Head of Experiential Marketing
  • Gerdine Lindhout

    Head of Experiential Marketing & Promotion
  • Beth Malafa

    Head of Experiential Marketing and Global Events
    Under Armour
  • Bridget Sponsky

    Executive Director, Brand and Sponsorship Marketing
    Ally Financial
Fan Engagement & Social Good Jury Jury
  • Travis Dillon

    VP of Marketing
    Texas Rangers
  • Sarah Bishop

    VP of Marketing
    New York City Football Club & Manchester City Football Club
  • Jillian Frechette

    SVP, Marketing
    NJ Devils & Prudential Center
  • Tim Kemp

    VP, Marketing
    New York Jets
  • Jen Millet

    Chief Marketing Officer
    Golden State Warriors
  • Martin Nance

    Executive VP and Chief Marketing Officer
    Minnesota Vikings
  • Jessica Park

    SVP, Global Fan Marketing
  • Lexi Vonderlieth

    VP of Brand Strategy
    Los Angeles Rams
Film Jury
  • Glenn Cole

    Founder / Chairman
  • Tim Greenberg

    Executive VP, Production & Branded Content
    World Surf League
  • Mina Mikhael

    Creative Lead, NBA
    Translation LLC
  • Katherine O'Brien

    Group Creative Director
  • Emeka Ofodile

    VP, Sports Marketing
  • Katherine O'Malley Randall

    VP of Creative Strategy and Production Operations
    The Players' Tribune
  • Adrian Segovia

    SVP - Head of Content & Distribution
    Relevent Sports Group and LaLiga North America
  • Sylvain Ventre

    Willie Beamen
Film Craft Jury
  • Rami Levi

    Associate Creative Director
    Knicks at Madison Square Garden Sports Corp.
  • Vic Bath

    Creative Director
    Zulu Alpha Kilo Inc
  • Phil Gurthrie

    Creative Director / Founder
    Two Fresh Creative
  • Stacy Peterson

    Film Editor
    Cut + Run
  • Chelsea Steiger

    Creative Director
    FRED & FARID Los Angeles
  • Robyn Tenenbaum

    Creative Director
    Butler, Shine, Stern & Partners (BSSP)
Innovation, Design, Integrated Campaign & Out of Home Jury
  • Mark Carolan

    Creative Director
    Aspen Skiing Company
  • Tim Flood

    VP, Executive Creative Director
    Good Kid
  • Alexander Michaelsen

    Executive Creative Director
    Jung von Matt SPORTS
  • Sejal Shah Miller

    Chief Marketing Officer
  • Marty Senn

    Chief Creative Officer and Managing Partner
    Carmichael Lynch
Partnerships & Sponsorships, Branded Content & Sports Betting Jury
  • Steve Giraldi

    Executive Creative Director
  • Fabio Costa

    Creative Director
    Saatchi & Saatchi
  • Matt Davis

    Head of U.S Sports Marketing
  • Mike Dubrick

    Executive Creative Director and Managing Partner
  • Michael Goldstein

    VP- Head of Sponsorships, North America
  • Sharon Otterman

    Chief Marketing Officer
    Caesars Digital
  • Allyson Witherspoon

    VP and Chief Marketing Officer
    Nissan Motor Corporation
Nominate a Juror

Do you know a creative superstar qualified to join our panel of industry experts?