2020 Clio Music Jury

Creative Effectiveness Jury
  • Colleen Crawford

    Senior Vice President, Global Marketing
  • Cheryl Grace

    SVP U.S. Strategic Community Alliances and Consumer Engagement
  • Wayne Leeloy

    Head of Strategy and Entertainment
  • Kacie Lehman

    Business Development Manager, Premium Music Content
  • Dominic Sandifer

    President and Founding Partner
    Greenlight Media & Marketing
  • Jeff Swierk

    Global Integrated Marketing & Sponsorship Leader
  • Reggie Williams

    SVP, Programming
    Condé Nast Entertainment
  • Darin Wolf

    EVP / Head of Brand Management
    Live Nation
Film/Video Jury
  • Noodle

  • Holly Adams

    Head of Soundtrack and Score
    Universal Music Group
  • Scott Cunningham

    Director of Photography
  • Candice Dragonas

    Executive Producer
    Pretty Bird
  • Thibaut Duverneix

    Creative Director
  • Barbara Jones

    Outshine Talent
  • Jennifer Lebeau

    Producer, Director, Writer
    Les Beaux Films
  • Grace Lee

    Head of Artist Relations (East Coast)
  • Jonathan McHugh

    Song Stew Films
  • Kris Merc

    Director, Writer
  • Raymond Leon Roker

    Global Head of Editorial
    Amazon Music
  • Nina Soriano

    Anonymous Content
  • Camille Yorrick

    EVP, Creative Content
    RCA Records
Music Marketing Jury
  • Eric Alexander

    Vice President, Global Consumer Marketing
    Universal Music Group
  • Gabrielle Armand

    VP Brand, Sales, and Marketing
    Jazz @ Lincoln Center
  • Perry Bashkoff

    Head of Music
  • Amanda Butler

    Global Head of Music Marketing
  • Claudia Butzky

    Senior Vice President, Global Brand Partnerships & Sync
    Warner Records
  • Bryan Calhoun

    Digital Strategy & Business Development
    The Blueprint Group/Maverick
  • Michele Cranford

    Senior Vice President / Head of Digital Marketing
    Atlantic Records
  • Scott Greer

    Artist Manager
  • Amber Grimes

    SVP, Global Creative
    Capitol Music Group
  • Tami Hurwitz

    Vice President Marketing and Growth
    Amazon Music
  • Caren Kelleher

    Founder & President
    Gold Rush Vinyl
  • John Kirkpatrick

    SVP Brand Marketing
    Epic Records
  • Kerri Mackar

    EVP, Brand Partnerships
    Republic Records
  • Dennis May

    Chief Creative Officer
    Publicis Groupe Germany
  • Mary Rahmani

    Founder of Moon Projects / Global Head of Partnerships at Triller
  • Allison Barrie Rand

    Director, Entertainment Experiences
    American Express
  • Danny Rukasin

    Manager / Partner
    Best Friends Music
  • Colleen Theis

    Chief Operating Officer
    The Orchard
  • Manos Xanthogeorgis

    SVP Digital Marketing and Media
    Columbia Records
Trailers/Teasers Jury
  • Jason Alexander

    Music Supervisor/Founder
  • Michelle Cho

    Music Supervisor
  • Sara Connally

    SVP, Head of Creative - Music Curation + Sync A&R
    Universal Music Group
  • Jared Gutstadt

    CEO and Founder
    Audio Up Media
  • Stephanie Koury

    Head of Sync
    Safari Riot
  • Diana LaPointe

    VP, Film & TV Music
    Sony Music Entertainment, SYNCSHOP
  • Raphaella Lima

    Global Music Supervision, Partnerships & Marketing
    Electronic Arts
  • Alison Sieh

    Director of Music
  • Emily Weber

    VP, Head of Synch
    Position Music
Use of Music Jury
  • Isabel Arissó

    Sr. Director, Synchronization
    Concord Music Publishing
  • James Armstrong

    Vice President, Creative Marketing
    Sony/ATV Music Publishing
  • Kat Basolo

    Vice President, Creative Synch
    Kobalt Music
  • Jocelyn Brown

    Director of Licensing & Synch, Artist Relations Manager
    International Anthem Publishing
  • Alisa Coleman

    Chief Operating Officer
    ABKCO Music & Records, Inc.
  • Keith D'Arcy

    SVP Sync and Creative Services
    Warner Chappell
  • Jeff Fiorello

    Vice President / Executive Producer
    JSM Music
  • David Fisher

    Chief Creative Director
    Songs for Film & T.V.
  • Suzanne Glickman

    Music Supervision and Licensing
  • Jonathan Hecht

    Founder, Music Supervisor
    Venn Arts
  • Lauren Iossa

    EVP, Chief Marketing & Communications Officer
  • Mike Ladman

    Music Supervisor
  • Karen Lamberton

    EVP of Soundtracks & Licensing
    RCA Records
  • Josh Marcy

    Director of Music
    TBWA/Media Arts Lab
  • Andrea Minze

    Sr. Director of Music for Advertising
  • Lylette Pizarro

    Founder and Co-Managing Partner
    Influence Media Partners, LLC
Nominate a Juror

Do you know a creative superstar qualified to join our panel of industry experts?