James Bond Franchise

No Time To Die - Title Sequence

Entrant Company
Theatrical/Film: Brand & Film Identity
Main Title/Credits
Entry Type
Thumbnail for  No Time To Die - Title Sequence
View Fullscreen


Entrant CompanyFramestore, London
Production Company (additional)Rattling Stick, London
Production Company (additional)EON Productions, London
Creative SupervisorJules Janaud / Framestore
Creative SupervisorStephen Goalby / Framestore
Film DirectorDaniel Kleinmann / Rattling Stick
Production Company Producer:Johnnie Frankel / Rattling Stick
Executive ProducerHelen Weil / Framestore
ProducerVic Lovejoy / Framestore
CG ArtistAhmed Gharraph / Framestore
CG ArtistDavid Cattermole / Framestore
CG ArtistAlice Roseberry-Haynes / Framestore
CG ArtistAndrew Butler / Framestore
CG ArtistGez Wright / Framestore
CG ArtistJorge Sanchez Ramirez / Framestore
CG ArtistLeo Schreiber / Framestore
CG ArtistPaola Santoro / Framestore
CG ArtistMichael John / Framestore
CG ArtistOmar Jason / Framestore
CG ArtistJay Khan / Framestore
CG ArtistTim Woods / Framestore
CG ArtistCaspian Graca Da Silva / Framestore
CG ArtistEd Mykolaitis / Framestore
CG ArtistTimothee Maron / Framestore
CG ArtistGrant Walker / Framestore
CG ArtistChristian Bohm / Framestore
CG ArtistStephen Moroz / Framestore
CG ArtistAaron Hunwick / Framestore
CG ArtistAdam Smith / Framestore
CG ArtistDylan Leif Brinsbury Magee / Framestore
CG ArtistRobert Joosten / Framestore
CG ArtistBilly Butler / Framestore
CG ArtistNacho Sanchez Del Hierro / Framestore
Pre-VisAlex Jeremy / Framestore
Pre-VisAlex Karonis / Framestore
Head of 2DSuzanne Jandu / Framestore
Compositing LeadLionel Heath / Framestore
Nuke CompositorsMichael Baker / Framestore
Nuke CompositorsSaruta (Puff) Pisanwalerd / Framestore
Nuke CompositorsFrancesco Cosatt / Framestore
Nuke CompositorsMatthew Thomas / Framestore
Nuke CompositorsPedram Razi / Framestore
Nuke CompositorsStuart Bullen / Framestore
Nuke CompositorsYsabel King / Framestore
Nuke CompositorsGrzegorz Zolnowski / Framestore
FlameAndrew Salter / Framestore
VFX Line ProducerIraz Sanders / Framestore
VFX CoordinatorEmma Hughes / Framestore
VFX CoordinatorMegan De Wolf / Framestore
EditorRob Jewell / Framestore
EditorJack Hubbard / Framestore

This 2022 Clio Entertainment Silver winning entry titled ' No Time To Die - Title Sequence ' was entered for James Bond Franchise by Framestore, London. The piece was submitted to the medium: Theatrical/Film: Brand & Film Identity within the entry type: Theatrical/Film and the category: Main Title/Credits. It consists of 1 video and 10 images.