Minnesota Wild

This Is Our Ice

Entrant Company
ICF Olson
Integrated Campaign
Entry Type
Teams, Leagues, Governing Bodies, & Associations
Thumbnail for This Is Our Ice
View Fullscreen


Entrant CompanyICF Olson
AdvertiserMinnesota Wild
Advertising AgencyICF Olson
Creative DirectorTom Lord
Art DirectorCorey Price
DesignerCorey Price
CopywriterDerek Pletch
Senior Broadcast ProducerAbby Stavig
Senior Integrated ProducerKirsten O'Callaghan
Executive ProducerRyan O'Hara Theisen
DirectorRyan O'Hara Theisen
DirectorCody Brown
EditorCody Brown
Director of Integrated Business AffairsJess Eide
Associate Strategy DirectorMeredith Engelen
VP, Strategy DirectorPaul Isakson
Account DirectorJeremy Pinches
Account DirectorCaroline Geiser
Senior Account ExecutiveLeila Erickson
General ManagerSteve Peckham
Senior Vice President, Marketing and Ticket SalesMitch Helgerson
Vice President, Brand, Broadcast and ProductionJohn Maher
Senior Marketing ManagerBridget Johnson
Senior Business AnalystBjorn Kadlec
Manager, Web and Creative ServicesMatt Minnichsoffer
Senior Graphic DesignerAllison Thompson
Graphic DesignerSarah Eikmeier
Graphic DesignerDakota Perock
Digital and Social Media SpecialistKatlyn Gambill
Digital and Social Media InternKayleigh Jackson
Digital Content CoordinatorDan Myers
Digital Media ManagerPhil Ervin
Production AssistantFred Veinfurt
Senior Manager, Broadcasting and ProductionMaggie Kukar
Media Relations DirectorAaron Sickman
Senior Media Relations CoordinatorCarly Peters
Communications CoordinatorMegan Kogut
Manager, Game PresentationPaul Loomis
Video Editor/AnimatorArthur Kuh
Executive Vice President, Business DevelopmentJamie Spencer
Manager, Integrated Marketing and CommunicationsAnne Anderson
Video Spot FootageAcowsay Cinema

This 2018 Clio Sports Grand winning entry titled 'This Is Our Ice' was entered for Minnesota Wild by ICF Olson, Minneapolis. The piece was submitted to the medium: Integrated Campaign within the entry type: Teams, Leagues, Governing Bodies, & Associations. It consists of 4 videos and 4 images.